Your cart is empty

Your cart  (0 products)

Shipmentfree
Total amount (incl. VAT) 0,00 €

You don't know where to start?

BEAUTY, that comes from within
and
RADIATES OUTWARDS

/ 1

I49 Olive Matcha Sunrise

I49

Sunrise Olive Matcha

Artikelnummer:   41108
Provides good mood and strength for a perfect start to the day.
30 g
Regular price
29,95 € Tax included.
Sale price
29,95 €
Regular price
Tax included.
Unit price
99,83 €per 100g
incl. 365 days satisfactionguarantee
on stock
incl. 365 days satisfactionguarantee

Benefit

This fruity tea made from our ground olive leaf matcha and tropical mango, ensures high spirits and a perfect start to the day. Our olive matcha is based on the finest ground olive leaves. Ground whole, the leaves retain their up to 3,000 fold concentration of vital nutrients than what is found in olive oil; promoting pure, beautiful, radiant skin from within. Our invigorating matcha is rich in vitamins and antioxidants that energize the body and boost the immune system.

Preparation

As a tea, 1 g (= 1/2 tsp.) Of the powder is poured with 100-500 ml of boiling water. Suitable for immediate enjoyment. There are no limits to the creative handling of this superfood.

Ingredients

Olivenblätter (44 %), Japan Matcha, Aroma, Stevia, Hibiskusblüten.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
V
Verena P.
I feel so good with OLIVEDA

I am finally at peace with myself and my appearance - a great feeling! This is certainly also due to the I66 and I70 and the olive matcha tea. Even my cellulite has become less. You can tell I'm totally Oliveda-infected, but I just feel so good with you guys - thanks for that.

K
Kim S.
Mein Lieblingstee

Und nun zum Matcha. Den liebe ich ganz besonders und begleitet mich jeden Morgen. Der Sunrise matcha schmeckt nach Sommer und gibt mir bei jedem Schluck das Gefühl mir etwas Gutes zu tun :). ich süße ihn gerne mit einem Löffel Honig, ist aber nicht nötig. Der Geschmack der Mango ist sehr intensiv.

NEWSLETTER

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Dein Warenkorb  (0 Artikel)

Lieferunggratis ab 29,00 €
Gesamtsumme 0,00 €

Du weisst nicht wo du anfangen sollst?

SCHÖNHEIT, die von innen kommt
und
NACH AUSSEN STRAHLT

/ 1

I49 Olive Matcha Sunrise

I49

Sunrise Olive Matcha

Artikelnummer:   41108
Spendet gute Laune und Kraft für einen perfekten Start in den Tag.
30 g
Normaler Preis
25,17 €
Sonderpreis
25,17 €
Normaler Preis
Einzelpreis
839,00 €pro 1000g
inkl. 365 Tage Zufriedenheitsgarantie
sofort verfügbar
inkl. 365 Tage Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Benefit

Dieser fruchtige Teegenuss sorgt mit gemahlenen Olivenblättern, Matcha und tropischer Mango für gute Laune und einen perfekten Start in den Tag. Der Olive Matcha Tee ist der weltweit erste Tee, welcher auf feinsten, gemahlenen Olivenblättern basiert. Die Blätter werden im Ganzen gemahlen. So bleiben die wertvollen Nährstoffe, welche in den Olivenblättern bis zu 3.000-fach konzentrierter vorhanden sind als in Olivenöl, vollständig erhalten. Von innen entfaltet sich die volle Wirkkraft und strahlt nach außen - für schöne und gesunde Haut. Belebender Matcha besitzt jede Menge Vitamine und Antioxidantien, energetisiert den Körper und bringt die Abwehrkräfte in Schwung.

Zubereitung

Als Tee werden 1 g (1/2 Teel.) des Pulvers mit (je nach Geschmack) 100-500 ml kochendem Wasser aufgegossen. Zum sofortigen Genuss geeignet. Dem kreativen Umgang mit diesem Superfood sind keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Inhaltsstoffe

Olivenblätter (44 %), Japan Matcha, Aroma, Stevia, Hibiskusblüten.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
Tina Dornhaus
Toller Geschmack

Frisch fruchtig und eine schöne Abwechslung beim Tee trinken

V
Verena P.
I feel so good with OLIVEDA

I am finally at peace with myself and my appearance - a great feeling! This is certainly also due to the I66 and I70 and the olive matcha tea. Even my cellulite has become less. You can tell I'm totally Oliveda-infected, but I just feel so good with you guys - thanks for that.

NEWSLETTER