Your cart is empty

Your cart  (0 products)

Shipmentfree
Total amount (incl. VAT) 0,00 €

You don't know where to start?

BEAUTY, that comes from within
and
RADIATES OUTWARDS

/ 1

I69 Mouth Oil Cure Balancing Lavender

I69

Balancing Lavender Mouth Oil Cure

Artikelnummer:   51135
Olive Tree Therapy - the mediterranean answer to Ayurveda.
200 ml
Regular price
36,95 € Tax included.
Sale price
36,95 €
Regular price
Tax included.
Unit price
18,48 €per 100ml
incl. 365 days satisfactionguarantee
on stock
incl. 365 days satisfactionguarantee

Benefit

Give balance and detoxify your body, mind and soul - in just 12 Minutes a day! The fine arbequina oil binds contaminants that have accumulated overnight in the mouth; freeing both it and the body of these. Bleeding gums and oral plaque on the teeth and tongue are reduced and hey quickly comes back into balance. After 2-3 weeks of use, the general complexion glows rosy-fresh and pores are finer. In addition, the fat-metabolism is stimulated and improved, provenly lowering cholesterol levels. The teeth regain their natural white and begin to shine again. The unique interplay between olive polyphenols and hydroxytyrosol oleuropein combined with balancing lavender extracts, come together to create a perfect synergy.

Application

Take a tablespoon in the mouth for 8-12 minutes daily before brushing your teeth, and move the oil between your teeth and on the palate. It has to be constantly moving. After 8-12 minutes, expel the oil into a tissue and discard. Ideally, it is combined with body and facial oils, mask and serum and face cream. All together, this is already a proper little Olive Tree Therapy at Home.

Ingredients

olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, aroma, linalool*, limonene* (*natürliche Inhaltsstoffe aus ätherischen Ölen)

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Anne
Ich bin begeistert

Ich benutze das Mundziehöl nun seit einer Woche und finde es großartig. Durch verschiedene Medikamente habe ich aktuell ein sehr schwaches Immunsystem und seit Wochen irgendwie immer leichte Halsschmerzen. Seitdem ich regelmäßig das Mundziehöl benutze sind die Halsschmerzen weg. Es lässt sich leicht in die Morgenroutine mit einbinden.

L
Laurus T.
Really perfect

I had ordered the mouth oil cure to whiten my teeth through my coffee consumption. And and behold it works wonderfully. But helps not only to get whiter teeth, but also for purification. The body and mucous membranes are exposed to so many pollutants every day, here the mouth oil cure helps perfectly.

NEWSLETTER

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Dein Warenkorb  (0 Artikel)

Lieferunggratis ab 29,00 €
Gesamtsumme (inkl. MwSt.) 0,00 €

Du weisst nicht wo du anfangen sollst?

SCHÖNHEIT, die von innen kommt
und
NACH AUSSEN STRAHLT

/ 1

I69 Mouth Oil Cure Balancing Lavender

I69

Balancing Lavender Mouth Oil Cure

Artikelnummer:   51135
Olivenbaum-Therapie – die mediterrane Antwort auf Ayurveda.
200 ml
Normaler Preis
36,95 € inkl. MwSt.
Sonderpreis
36,95 €
Normaler Preis
inkl. MwSt.
Einzelpreis
18,48 €pro 100ml
inkl. 365 Tage Zufriedenheitsgarantie
sofort verfügbar
inkl. 365 Tage Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Benefit

Körper, Geist und Seele werden ausbalanciert und entgiftet - in nur 12 Minuten täglich! Das feine Arbequina-Öl bindet Schadstoffe, die sich über Nacht im Mundraum angesammelt haben und befreit sowohl ihn als auch den Körper von diesen. Zahnfleischbluten sowie Beläge auf Zunge und Zähnen werden vermindert und zurückgebildetes Zahnfleisch kommt schnell wieder in Balance. Nach 2-3 Wochen erstrahlt der Teint rosig-frisch und die Haut erscheint feinporiger. Zudem wird der Fettstoffwechsel angekurbelt und verbessert, der Cholesterinspiegel nachweislich gesenkt. Auch die Zähne erhalten ihr natürliches Weiß zurück und beginnen wieder zu strahlen. Das einzigartige Zusammenspiel zwischen den Olivenbaum-Polyphenolen Hydroxytyrosol und Oleuropein bildet, mit ausbalancierendem Lavendel, eine ideale Synergie.

Anwendung

Täglich morgens vor dem Zähneputzen 8-12 Minuten einen Esslöffel in den Mund nehmen und das Öl zwischen den Zähnen und im Gaumen hin und her ziehen und bewegen. Es muss ständig in Bewegung sein in dieser Zeit. Anschließend das Öl in ein Kleenex geben und entsorgen.

Inhaltsstoffe

olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, aroma, linalool*, limonene* (*natürliche Inhaltsstoffe aus ätherischen Ölen)

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Anne
Ich bin begeistert

Ich benutze das Mundziehöl nun seit einer Woche und finde es großartig. Durch verschiedene Medikamente habe ich aktuell ein sehr schwaches Immunsystem und seit Wochen irgendwie immer leichte Halsschmerzen. Seitdem ich regelmäßig das Mundziehöl benutze sind die Halsschmerzen weg. Es lässt sich leicht in die Morgenroutine mit einbinden.

L
Laurus T.
Really perfect

I had ordered the mouth oil cure to whiten my teeth through my coffee consumption. And and behold it works wonderfully. But helps not only to get whiter teeth, but also for purification. The body and mucous membranes are exposed to so many pollutants every day, here the mouth oil cure helps perfectly.

NEWSLETTER