Your cart is empty

Your cart  (0 products)

Shipmentfree
Total amount 0,00 €

You don't know where to start?

BEAUTY, that comes from within
and
RADIATES OUTWARDS

/ 3

F84 Face Mask Blemish Control
F84 Face Mask Blemish Control
F84 Face Mask Blemish Control

F84

Blemish Control Face Mask

Artikelnummer:   55017
Balances reddened, stressed and hypersensitive skin.
Shipping calculated at checkout.
60 ml
Regular price
37,35 €
Sale price
37,35 €
Regular price
37,35 €
Unit price
622,50 €per 1000ml
incl. 365 days satisfactionguarantee
on stock
incl. 365 days satisfactionguarantee

Free shipping
from 29 €
365 days
guarantee

Not sure what you need?

OliveBrain will find you the exact products specially for your individual needs.

Ask OliveBrain

Benefit

This highly moisturizing mask protects and regenerates irritated and damaged skin and effectively increases skin elasticity. The unique active complex provides a clear, even and radiant complexion.

The superfood beetroot forms a beauty synergy with the honey enzyme of our bees from the OLIVEDA nature reserve, which in combination with the polyphenol oleuropein, which is particularly highly concentrated in the green still unripe olives, performs true miracles. This active complex fights skin impurities and at the same time ensures that problematic skin becomes clean and clear. This highly moisturizing mask protects and regenerates irritated and damaged skin and effectively increases skin elasticity, quickly balances reddened, stressed and hypersensitive skin, regenerates and stimulates cell renewal and prevents antioxidant stress. The unique active complex provides a clear and even and radiant complexion.

Application

Apply to cleansed, dry skin, avoiding the eye area. Leave on for 10 minutes and then remove with plenty of lukewarm water. Recommended 1-2 times a week.

Ingredients

glycerin, aqua (water), caprylic/capric triglyceride, polyglyceryl-10 stearate, mel (honey), potassium azeloyl diglycinate, azelaic acid, ipomoea batatas root extract, olea europaea (olive) leaf cell extract, betaine, sodium PCA, sodium lactate, PCA humectant, lysine HCL, aroma, limonene, linalool, citral, serine, alanine, glycine, glutamic acid, threonine, arginine, proline.

Customer Reviews

Based on 22 reviews
100%
(22)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Y
Yve
Belebend, reinigend auch für empfindliche Haut

Die Maske duftet herrlich fruchtig nach Sauerkirschen, das passt zur dunkelroten Farbe, beim Auftragen ist sie gelartig, fühlt sich sehr hochwertig an, und trotz der tollen Düfte KEINE Reaktion meiner sehr empfindlichen Haut, das schaffen nicht mal Weleda und co. Auch beim Abnehmen ist sie belebend, duftet nach Eukalyptus und anderen frischen Kräutern. Im Nachgang ist das Gesicht sehr klar und glatt. Braucht danach viel Feuchtigkeit und Fett. Ideal für unreine Haut und zum Detox.

V
Victoria
Wundermaske

Die Maske bewirkt wahre Wunder! ✨🫶🏼

NEWSLETTER

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Dein Warenkorb  (0 Artikel)

Lieferunggratis ab 29,00 €
Gesamtsumme 0,00 €

Du weisst nicht wo du anfangen sollst?

SCHÖNHEIT, die von innen kommt
und
NACH AUSSEN STRAHLT

/ 3

F84 Blemish Control Gesichtsmaske
F84 Blemish Control Gesichtsmaske
F84 Blemish Control Gesichtsmaske

F84

Blemish Control Gesichtsmaske

Artikelnummer:   55017
Bringt gerötete, gestresste und überempfindliche Haut ins Gleichgewicht.
60 ml
Normaler Preis
37,35 €
Sonderpreis
37,35 €
Normaler Preis
Einzelpreis
622,50 €pro 1000ml
inkl. 365 Tage Zufriedenheitsgarantie
aktuell nicht verfügbar
inkl. 365 Tage Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Benefit

Diese stark feuchtigkeitsbindende Maske schützt und regeneriert die gereizte und geschädigte Haut und erhöht effektiv die Hautelastizität. Der einzigartige Wirkkomplex sorgt für einen klaren und ebenmässigen und strahlenden Teint

Das Superfood Rote Bete bildet mit dem Honig-Enzym unserer Bienen aus dem OLIVEDA-Naturreservat eine Beauty Synergie, die in Kombination mit dem Polyphenol Oleuropein, welches in den grünen noch unreifen Oliven besonders hoch konzentriert ist, wahre Wunder vollbringt. Dieser Wirkkomplex bekämpft Hautunreinheiten und sorgt gleichzeitig dafür, dass problematische Haut sauber und klar wird. Diese stark feuchtigkeitsbindende Maske schützt und regeneriert die gereizte und geschädigte Haut und erhöht effektiv die Hautelastizität, bringt gerötete, gestresste und überempfindliche Haut rasch ins Gleichgewicht, regeneriert und regt die Zellerneuerung an und beugt antioxidativem Stress vor. Der einzigartige Wirkkomplex sorgt für einen klaren und ebenmässigen und strahlenden Teint.

 

Anwendung

Auf die gereinigte, trockene Haut unter Vermeidung der Augenpartie auftragen. 10 Minuten einwirken lassen und anschließend mit reichlich lauwarmem Wasser entfernen. Empfohlen 1-2 mal die Woche.

Inhaltsstoffe

glycerin, aqua (water), caprylic/capric triglyceride, polyglyceryl-10 stearate, mel (honey), potassium azeloyl diglycinate, azelaic acid, ipomoea batatas root extract, olea europaea (olive) leaf cell extract, betaine, sodium PCA, sodium lactate, PCA humectant, lysine HCL, aroma, limonene, linalool, citral, serine, alanine, glycine, glutamic acid, threonine, arginine, proline.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
NEWSLETTER