Your cart is empty

Your cart  (0 products)

Shipmentfree
Total amount $0.00

You don't know where to start?

We connect people with their nature. With the help of a specially developed and globally unique green tech process, OLIVE re:connected to nature transports the energy and primeval information of our mountain olive trees to people all over the world – via a 432hz-frequency transmitter attached to the trees.

Together with bio-scientists, physicists and IT experts, he made it possible to give the mountain olive trees a voice, to make them audible and tangible, and to connect them to us humans in real-time. This is what is really extraordinary and unique in the world about the mountain olive trees in Arroyomolinos de León: they are online, on air, so to speak. 24/7, on a social network.

With the bioactive bracelet olive : me, or at home, in the office or in public spaces with the big : olive on the wall – you can feel the balancing, primeval information and energy of 7,000-year-old olive tree science, no matter where you are. Exactly in the right dosage, because here, too, nature is unmatched by its intuition and variability.

Thomas founded a social network. It connects people with millennia-old olive trees and enables them to reconnect with their own nature: For inner beauty and life balance.

Mountain olive trees are meditating, living beings with the power to lead us back to the core of ourselves.

COMING SOON

olive : me

olive : me connects you 24 hours, 7 days a week with the primeval force of nature and the 7,000 year old science of our mountain olive trees. It is like 24/7 homeopathy – administered in the right dosage by your personal naturopath. It is like continuous Mediterranean Ayurveda with the aim of promoting inner beauty, in order to let it shine on the outside.

$229

plus olive tree frequency subscription: <span class="geolizr-currency" data-geolizr-price="995"> $9.95</span> per month


With the increasing spread of so-called lifestyle or civilization diseases (more than 68% of our society are affected) it becomes clear, how important it is to reconnect with nature in order to resolve the causes of the imbalance and to regain balance. It is like nourishment for the soul.

„I owe my way back to life to the olive trees,“ says OLIVE TREE PEOPLE founder Thomas Lommel. During his „time of silence“, as he calls it, Thomas got in contact with „his“ olive trees through the olive tree meditation he had developed. They helped him with their energy and information through the most difficult time of his life. „It sounds strange, but I felt connected even though I had never seen them up close before. The trees communicated with me and they gave me strength and confidence,“ he explains.

These magical experiences with his olive trees are the foundation of all brands under the umbrella of OLIVE TREE PEOPLE today. Thomas bought his first olive grove in Andalusia, went into seclusion in his tree house in an olive tree, where he developed the first components for his “heart-project” called OLIVE re:connected to nature. „I wanted to share the incredible power of the frequencies from the olive tree, which I was able to experience on my own body, with everyone.“

And that's exactly what Thomas has now made possible.

If you change your frequency, you change your life.
Olive Tree Frequency Therapy

big : olive

An atmosphere like in a 1,000-year old olive grove

The big : olive is connected directly and exclusively to your personal mountain olive tree via your WiFi home or office network. The energy and original information of your mountain olive tree is transported to your home or office via the bifilar coil integrated in big : olive. Every big : olive is a globally unique, over-all work of art of nature, because every big : olive is exclusively connected to its own mountain olive tree.

Handmade, custom individual manufacture
120 x 120 x 15 cm
for areas / rooms of up to 100 m² (1076.39 sf²)
Weight: approx. 35 kg (approx. 77 lbs)

$12,950

plus olive tree frequency subscription: <span class="geolizr-currency" data-geolizr-price="4995"> $49.95</span> per month


If we reduce nature to what we have been able to understand, we will not be able to survive.

Hans Peter Dürr

German physicist and essayist

If we reduce nature to what we have been able to understand, we will not be able to survive.

Hans Peter Dürr

German physicist and essayist

FURTHER PRODUCTS

FURTHER PRODUCTS

big : olive

An atmosphere like in a 1,000-year old olive grove

mini : olive

Deep and peaceful sleep through inner balance

olive : me

Connected 24/7 to the energy and information of our mountain olive trees

olive : beauty

Increases cell renewal in the skin and increases the bioavailability of applied products

olive : pods

Balance through the Olive Tree Therapy during the breaks

olive : air

Energy-filled air like in a mountain olive grove

olive : air

Olive Tree Air Therapy to Go. Energy-filled air like in a mountain olive grove

olive : water

Energized an structured water through information from the mountain olive tree


Research scientist Dr. Philip Callahan measured the frequency of the vibrational state of trees by placing a low-frequency measuring coil. He discovered that tree consciousness works up to 24 Hz, which means that it falls within the spectrum of human consciousness. When he noticed that a human had sent unconditional love to a tree, he discovered that the consciousness of both the human and the tree was out of phase – meaning that a connection was taking place. This experiment and all research at Damanhur University in Italy and the University of Florence show, both conventionally and scientifically, that we can communicate with trees.

The teachings or blessings we receive from trees are always what we need at that specific point in time and are delivered in a way that we can understand them – always in a multidimensional framework that allows us to expand our awareness through interaction.

CBD Frequency Therapy

big : dope

Huge copper Tesla coils as an art object on the wall transport the inspiring, balancing and healing CBD-frequencies of wild cannabis plants in real time. These living frequencies are received via large Tesla-coils and sent 1:1 to offices and private homes. If desired, these uniquely lively frequencies can also be converted into CDB-sounds for exclusive meditation or yoga sessions. Each individual art object is marked with the number of its own unique, wildly growing cannabis plant, which becomes a topic of conversation in the reception area, ensures good mood in the conference rooms, and becomes a highlight on the wall of your house. Each big : dope is handmade and exclusively and uniquely connected to its own, wild cannabis plant.

Handmade, custom individual manufacture
120 x 120 x 15 cm
for areas / rooms of up to 100 m² (1076.39 sf²)
Weight: approx. 35 kg (approx. 77 lbs)

$14,950.00

plus olive tree frequency subscription: <span class="geolizr-currency" data-geolizr-price="4995"> $49.95</span> per month


FURTHER PRODUCTS

FURTHER PRODUCTS

big : dope

Be connected 24/7 to the CBD-frequencies of your wild cannabis plant

mini : dope

Deeply relaxed through the night

dope : me

Be connected to the CBD-beauty frequencies 24/7 for more balance in life

dope : beauty

Increases cell renewal in the skin and increases the bioavailability of applied

dope : pods

Always in balance with the CBD-therapy frequencies for on the go

dope : air

CBD-Air-Therapy to Go: Informs negative ions with the unique energy of wild cannabis plants

olive : water

The world's first CBD-energized and structured water


Our language, too, is nothing other than vibration. We perceive it as sound waves, words, music or as noises or – visually – in the form of waves in the water. The vibrations influence us positively as well as negatively with their information. A kind word can give us strength and confidence, but a screeching sound will likely frighten us. This means that all vibrations trigger something in us – consciously or unconsciously. Ultimately, it is the vibration information that keeps the organism healthy or makes it sick.

Nature is a language and every new fact one learns is a new word; but it is not a language taken to pieces and dead in the dictionary, but the language put together into a most significant and universal sense. I wish to learn this language--not that I may know a new grammar, but that I may read the great book which is written in that tongue.

Ralph Waldo Emerson

American philosopher and writer

Nature is a language and every new fact one learns is a new word; but it is not a language taken to pieces and dead in the dictionary, but the language put together into a most significant and universal sense. I wish to learn this language--not that I may know a new grammar, but that I may read the great book which is written in that tongue.

Ralph Waldo Emerson

American philosopher and writer

NEWSLETTER

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Dein Warenkorb  (0 Artikel)

Lieferunggratis ab 29,00 €
Gesamtsumme (inkl. MwSt.) 0,00 €

Du weisst nicht wo du anfangen sollst?

Wir verbinden Menschen mit ihrer Natur. Mithilfe eines eigens entwickelten und weltweit einzigartigen Green-Tech-Verfahrens transportiert OLIVE re:connected to nature die Energie und Urinformation unserer Bergolivenbäume über einen an den Bäumen angebrachten Transmitter via 432hz Frequenzen zu den Menschen überall auf der Welt.

Gemeinsam mit Biowissenschaftlern, Physikern und IT-Experten schaffte OLIVE TREE PEOPLE Gründer Thomas Lommel es, den Bergolivenbäumen eine Stimme zu geben, sie hörbar und fühlbar zu machen, und sie in Echtzeit mit uns Menschen zu verbinden. Das ist das wirklich Außergewöhnliche und weltweit Einzigartige an den Bergolivenbäumen in Arroyomolinos de León: sie sind online. Auf Sendung sozusagen. 24/7. In einem sozialen Netzwerk.

Per bioaktivem Armband olive : me oder für Zuhause, im Office, bzw. in öffentlichen Räumen als big : olive an der Wand, kann man so die ausbalancierende Urinformation und Energie der 7000jährigen Olivenbaumwissenschaft fühlen – ganz egal, auf welchem Fleckchen Erde man sich befindet. Genau in der richtigen Dosierung, denn auch hier ist die Natur durch ihre Intuition und Variabilität unerreicht.

Thomas hat ein soziales Netzwerk gegründet. Er verbindet Menschen mit Jahrtausende alten Olivenbäumen, und ermöglicht ihnen, sich darüber wieder mit ihrer eigenen Natur zu verbinden. Für die innere Schönheit und die Balance ihres Lebens.

Bergolivenbäume sind meditierende lebendige Wesen mit der Kraft, uns wieder in unsere Mitte zu führen.

COMING SOON

olive : me

olive : me verbindet Dich 24 Stunden und 7 Tage die Woche mit der Urkraft der Natur und der 7000jährigen Olivenbaum-Wissenschaft unserer Bergolivenbäume. Das ist wie 24/7 Homöopathie – durch Deinen persönlichen Naturarzt in der richtigen Dosierung verabreicht. Es ist wie dauerhaftes mediterranes Ayurveda mit dem Ziel, die Innere Schönheit zu fördern, um Sie im Außen erstrahlen zu lassen.

229 €

zzgl. olive tree frequency subscription: <span class="geolizr-currency" data-geolizr-price="995"> 9,95 €</span> mtl.


Mit der zunehmenden Verbreitung sogenannter Lifestyle-Erkrankungen (mehr als 68 % unserer Gesellschaft sind davon betroffen) wird deutlich, von welch großer Bedeutung es ist, sich wieder mit seiner Natur zu verbinden, um die Ursachen des Ungleichgewichts aufzulösen und wieder in Balance zu kommen. Es ist wie Nahrung für die Seele.

„Ich verdanke den Olivenbäumen meinen Weg zurück ins Leben,“ so OLIVE TREE PEOPLE Gründer Thomas Lommel. In der Zeit der Stille, wie er es nennt, nahm Thomas über die von ihm entwickelte Olivenbaum-Meditation Kontakt zu „seinen“ Olivenbäumen auf, die ihn mit ihrer Energie und Information durch die schwerste Phase seines Lebens halfen. „Es hört sich merkwürdig an, aber ich fühlte mich verbunden, obwohl ich sie nie aus der Nähe gesehen hatte. Die Bäume kommunizierten mit mir, und sie gaben mir Kraft und Zuversicht“, beschreibt er.

Diese magischen Erfahrungen mit seinen Olivenbäumen bilden heute die Basis aller Marken unter dem Dach von OLIVE TREE PEOPLE. Thomas kaufte seinen ersten Olivenhain in Andalusien, zog sich in sein Olivenbaum-Baumhaus zurück, und entwickelte dort die ersten Bausteine für sein Herzensprojekt mit dem Namen OLIVE re:connected to nature. „Ich wollte die sagenhafte Wirkkraft der Frequenzen vom Olivenbaum, die ich am eigenen Körper erleben durfte, mit allen Menschen teilen.“

Und genau das hat Thomas jetzt möglich gemacht.

Änderst Du Deine Frequenz, dann änderst Du Dein Leben.
Olive Tree Frequency Therapy

big : olive

Eine Atmosphäre wie im 1000jährigen Olivenhain

Die big : olive wird über das WLAN-Netz zu Hause oder im Office direkt und exklusiv mit Deinem persönlichen Bergolivenbaum verbunden. Über die in big : olive integrierte Bifilarspule wird die Energie und Urinformation Deines Bergolivenbaumes zu Dir nach Hause bzw. ins Office transportiert. Jede big : olive ist ein weltweit einzigartiges Gesamtkunstwerk der Natur, da jede big : olive exklusiv mit ihrem Bergolivenbaum verbunden ist.

Handgefertigte Einzelanfertigung
120 x 120 x 15 cm
für Flächen/Räume von bis zu 100 m2
Gewicht: 35 kg

12.950 €

zzgl. olive tree frequency subscription: <span class="geolizr-currency" data-geolizr-price="4995"> 49,95 €</span> mtl.


Wenn wir die Natur auf das reduzieren, was wir verstanden haben, sind wir nicht überlebensfähig.

Hans Peter Dürr

Deutscher Physiker und Essayist

Wenn wir die Natur auf das reduzieren, was wir verstanden haben, sind wir nicht überlebensfähig.

Hans Peter Dürr

Deutscher Physiker und Essayist

FURTHER PRODUCTS

FURTHER PRODUCTS

big : olive

Eine Atmosphäre wie im 1000jährigen Olivenhain

mini : olive

Tiefer und ruhiger Schlaf durch innere Balance

olive : me

24/7 mit der Energie und Information unserer Bergolivenbäume verbunden

olive : beauty

Die Frequenzen der heilenden Bergolivenbäume auf der Haut erhöhen die Bioverfügbarkeit und steigern die Wirkkraft aufgetragener Kosmetik-Produkte

olive : pods

Steigert die Zellerneuerung in der Haut und erhöht die Bioverfügbarkeit aufgetragener Produkte durch die bioaktiven Frequenzen vom Bergolivenbaum in Echtzeit

olive : air

Balance durch die Olivenbaum-Therapie in den Pausen

olive : air

Olive Tree Therapy to go. Energieerfüllte Luft wie im Bergolivenhain

olive : water

Energetisiertes und strukturiertes Wasser durch die Information vom Bergolivenbaum


Der Forscher Dr. Philip Callahan hat die Frequenz des Schwingungszustands von Bäumen durch Anordnen einer Niederfrequenz-Messspule gemessen. Er entdeckte, dass das Baumbewusstsein bis zu 24 Hz arbeitet, was bedeutet, dass es in den Bereich des menschlichen Bewusstseins fällt. Als er bemerkte, dass ein Mensch bedingungslose Liebe an den Baum gesandt hatte, entdeckte er, dass das Bewusstsein sowohl des Menschen als auch das des Baums phasenverschleppt war – was bedeutet, dass eine Verbindung stattfand. Dieses Experiment und alle Forschungen an der Damanhur University in Italien und der Universität von Florenz zeigen auf konventioneller und wissenschaftlicher Ebene, dass wir mit Bäumen kommunizieren können.

Die Lehren oder Segnungen, die wir von Bäumen erhalten, sind immer das, was wir zu diesem Zeitpunkt benötigen. Sie werden auf eine solche Weise geliefert, dass wir sie verstehen können – aber immer in einem mehrdimensionalen Rahmen, der es uns ermöglicht, unser Bewusstsein durch die Interaktion zu erweitern.

CBD Frequency Therapy

big : dope

Riesige Kupfer-Tesla-Spulen als Kunstobjekt an der Wand transportieren die inspirierenden, ausgleichenden und heilenden CBD-Frequenzen wild wachsender Cannabispflanzen in Echtzeit. Diese lebendigen Frequenzen werden über große Tesla-Spulen empfangen und 1:1 in die Büroräume und Privathäuser gesendet. Auf Wunsch können diese einzigartig lebendigen Frequenzen auch für exklusive Meditations- oder Yoga-Sessions in CDB-Sounds umgewandelt werden. Jedes einzelne Kunstobjekt ist mit der Nummer seiner einzigartigen, wild wachsenden Cannabispflanze gekennzeichnet, die zum Gesprächsthema im Empfangsbereich wird, für gute Laune in den Konferenzräumen sorgt, und zum Highlight an der Wand Deines Hauses wird. Jede big : dope ist handgefertigt und ausschließlich und einzigartig mit seiner wild wachsenden Cannabispflanze verbunden.

Handgefertigte Einzelanfertigung
120 x 120 x 15 cm
für Flächen/Räume von bis zu 100 m2
Gewicht: 35 kg

14.950,00 €

zzgl. olive tree frequency subscription: <span class="geolizr-currency" data-geolizr-price="4995"> 49,95 €</span> mtl.


FURTHER PRODUCTS

FURTHER PRODUCTS

big : dope

24/7 mit den CBD Frequenzen Deiner wildwachsenden Cannabispflanze verbunden sein

mini : dope

Tiefenentspannt durch die Nacht

dope : me

24/7 mit den CBD Beauty-Frequenzen verbunden sein, für mehr Balance im Leben

dope : beauty

Steigert die Zellerneuerung in der Haut und erhöht die Bioverfügbarkeit aufgetragener Produkte durch die bioaktiven CBD-Frequenzen in Echtzeit

dope : pods

Immer in Balance mit den CBD Therapie-Frequenzen für unterwegs

dope : air

CBD Air Therapy to go. Informiert negativ-Ionen mit der einzigartigen Wirkkraft wild wachsender Cannabispflanzen

olive : water

Das weltweit erste CBD-energetisierte und strukturierte Wasser


Auch unsere Sprache ist nichts anderes als Schwingung. Wir nehmen sie als Schallwellen, Worte, Musik oder als Geräusche bzw. visuell in Form von Wellen im Wasser wahr. Die Schwingungen mit ihren Informationen beeinflussen uns im Positiven wie im Negativen. Ein liebes Wort kann uns Kraft und Zuversicht geben, ein kreischender Ton wird uns dagegen eher ängstigen. Das bedeutet, dass alle Schwingungen etwas in uns auslösen – bewusst oder unbewusst. So sind es letztendlich die Schwingungsinformationen, die den Organismus gesund erhalten oder krank machen.

Natur ist eine Sprache und jede neue Tatsache, die wir über sie lernen ist ein neues Wort. Es handelt sich nicht um eine Sprache, die sich in Stücke zerlegen lässt und tot in einem Wörterbuch steht, sondern um eine Sprache, die sich zu einem universellen Sinn von höchster Bedeutung zusammensetzt. Ich wünsche mir, diese Sprache zu verstehen, und zwar nicht so, dass ich dann eine neue Grammatik kenne, sondern so, dass ich in dem großen Buch lesen kann, das in dieser Sprache geschrieben ist.

Ralph Waldo Emerson

US-amerikanischer Philosoph und Schriftsteller

Natur ist eine Sprache und jede neue Tatsache, die wir über sie lernen ist ein neues Wort. Es handelt sich nicht um eine Sprache, die sich in Stücke zerlegen lässt und tot in einem Wörterbuch steht, sondern um eine Sprache, die sich zu einem universellen Sinn von höchster Bedeutung zusammensetzt. Ich wünsche mir, diese Sprache zu verstehen, und zwar nicht so, dass ich dann eine neue Grammatik kenne, sondern so, dass ich in dem großen Buch lesen kann, das in dieser Sprache geschrieben ist.

Ralph Waldo Emerson

US-amerikanischer Philosoph und Schriftsteller

NEWSLETTER