Your cart is empty

Your cart  (0 products)

Shipmentfree
Total amount 0,00 €

You don't know where to start?

BEAUTY, that comes from within
and
RADIATES OUTWARDS

/ 1

Deep Cleansing Set

Deep Cleasning Set

Artikelnummer:   51127
For a fresh skin feeling as well as a velvety-soft complexion with a radiant glow.
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Regular price
20,97 €
Sale price
20,97 €
Regular price
20,97 €
Unit price
per 
incl. 365 days satisfactionguarantee
on stock
incl. 365 days satisfactionguarantee

Free shipping
from 29 €
365 days
guarantee

Not sure what you need?

OliveBrain will find you the exact products specially for your individual needs.

Ask OliveBrain

How do I clean my skin properly? For a fresh skin feeling follow the deep cleansing OLIVEDA routine.


1. Oil binds oil principle 

The F72 Cleansing Oil Corrective removes waterproof make-up, sunscreen and impurities. Natural facial oils are being absorbed and the pores are cleaned deeply. Oil cleansing even for oily skin? Yes, especially for oily skin! Cleansing with this Arbequina Oil has a calming effect, regulates sebum production and strengthens the skin barrier. 

Benefit: The unique combination of bioactive Arbequina oil and French lavender make this nourishing cleansing oil a silky makeup remover and a moisturizing facial cleanser at the same time. It also frees oily skin from excess sebum, prevents impurities and provides the skin with essential nutrients.

2. Deep cleansing  

Why double-cleansing? The second cleansing step removes the remaining traces of sebum and dirt. The cleansing with F71 Cleansing Gel Corrective provides the perfect base for the use of serums, elixirs and face creams. The prepared skin can absorb the ingredients more intensively and unfold their full effect. 

Benefit: Gentle foaming facial cleansing gel with the power active ingredient hydroxytyrosol for morning and evening. Cleanses the skin thoroughly and deep into the pores.

3. Finishing

F67 Facial Tonic Corrective refreshes the skin and provides the unique OLIVEDA-Glow. It neutralizes the pH value and supports the natural balance of the skin. 

Benefit: The highly effective Facial Tonic Corrective helps to soothe the skin and rid it of dead skin cells. The super antioxidant hydroxytyrosol and the vitamin C booster camu camu in combination with hyaluron give the skin a radiant and youthful glow. Alcohol-free. Suitable for all skin types.

Ingredients

F72: olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, polyglyceryl-4 oleate, polyglyceryl-3 polyricinoleate, hydroxytyrosol, lavendula angustifolia flower oil, aqua (water), linalool, aroma.

F71: olea europaea (olive) leaf cell extract, sodium coco-sulfate, coco-glucoside, aqua (water), glycerin, sodium chloride, glyceryl oleate, hydroxytyrosol, sodium levulinate, citric acid, sodium anisate, tocopherol, hydrogenated palm glycerides citrate, linalool, aroma.

F67: olea europaea (olive) leaf cell extract, polyglyceryl-4 caprate, pentylene glycol, glycerin, hydroxytyrosol, myrciaria dubia fruit extract, sodium hyaluronate, aloe barbadensis leaf juice powder, saccharide isomerate, citric acid, sodium citrate, maltodextrin, aqua (water), linalool, aroma.

Customer Reviews

Based on 6 reviews
100%
(6)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Sabine
Einfach nur wunderbar!

Ganz tolle hochwertige Produkte mit frischem Duft. Ich bin sehr zufrieden.

L
Luisa Hahne
Tolle Produkte!!!

Alle 3 Produkte sind super! Ob das Cleansing Oil, das Cleansing Gel oder das Facial Tonic- Gesichtswasser. Die beste Oliveda Qualität, die man kennt! Seitdem ich Oliveda Produkte verwende, ist meine Haut einwandfrei geworden 😍 für immer nur noch Oliveda!

NEWSLETTER

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Dein Warenkorb  (0 Artikel)

Lieferunggratis ab 29,00 €
Gesamtsumme 0,00 €

Du weisst nicht wo du anfangen sollst?

SCHÖNHEIT, die von innen kommt
und
NACH AUSSEN STRAHLT

/ 1

Deep Cleansing Set

Deep Cleasning Set

Artikelnummer:   51127
Für ein frisches Hautgefühl sowie ein samtig-weiches Hautbild mit einem strahlenden Glow.
Normaler Preis
20,97 €
Sonderpreis
20,97 €
Normaler Preis
20,97 €
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. 365 Tage Zufriedenheitsgarantie
sofort verfügbar
inkl. 365 Tage Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Kostenloser Versand ab 29 €
365 Tage Rückgaberecht

Nicht sicher, was Du brauchst?

OliveBrain ermittelt für Dich die genauen Produkte, die auf Deine Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind.

Ask OliveBrain

Wie reinige ich meine Haut richtig?
Für ein frisches Hautgefühl folge der tiefen-reinigenden OLIVEDA-Pflegeroutine.


1. Öl bindet Öl Prinzip

Das F72 Reinigungsöl Corrective entfernt wasserfestes Make-up, Sonnenschutzmittel und Verunreinigungen. Es bindet die natürlichen Gesichtsöle und reinigt die Poren effektiv. Ölreinigung auch bei fettiger Haut? Ja, vor allem bei fettiger Haut! Die Reinigung mit diesem Arbequina Öl wirkt beruhigend, reguliert die Talgproduktion und stärkt die Hautbarriere.

Benefit: Die einzigartige Verbindung aus bioaktivem Arbequina Öl und französischem Lavendel lassen dieses pflegende Reinigungsöl seidiger Make-Up Entferner und feuchtigkeitsspendender Gesichtsreiniger zugleich sein. Es befreit auch ölige Haut von überschüssigem Talg, beugt Unreinheiten vor und versorgt die Haut mit essenziellen Nährstoffen.

2. Tiefenreinigung 

Warum Doppelreinigung? Der zweite Reinigungsschritt beseitigt auch die letzten verbliebenen Talg- und Schmutzreste. Die Reinigung mit dem F71 Reinigungsgel Corrective bietet eine perfekte Grundlage für die Nutzung von Seren, Elixieren und Gesichtscremes. Die vorbereitete Haut kann die Inhaltsstoffe intensiver aufnehmen wodurch sich die Wirkung optimal entfalten kann.

Benefit: Sanft schäumendes Gesichtsreinigungsgel mit dem Powerwirkstoff Hydroxytyrosol für morgens und abends. Reinigt die Haut gründlich und porentief.

3. Feinschliff

F67 Gesichtswasser Corrective erfrischt die Haut und verleiht ihr den einzigartigen OLIVEDA-Glow. Es neutralisiert den pH-Wert und unterstützt das natürliche Gleichgewicht der Haut.

Benefit: Das hocheffektive Gesichtswasser Corrective hilft die Haut zu straffen und entfernt abgestorbene Hautzellen. Mit Vitamin C Booster Camu Camu und Hydroxytyrosol in Verbindung mit Hyaluron wird die Haut zum Strahlen gebracht. Alkoholfrei. Für alle Hauttypen geeignet.

Inhaltsstoffe

F72: olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, polyglyceryl-4 oleate, polyglyceryl-3 polyricinoleate, hydroxytyrosol, lavendula angustifolia flower oil, aqua (water), linalool, aroma.

F71: olea europaea (olive) leaf cell extract, sodium coco-sulfate, coco-glucoside, aqua (water), glycerin, sodium chloride, glyceryl oleate, hydroxytyrosol, sodium levulinate, citric acid, sodium anisate, tocopherol, hydrogenated palm glycerides citrate, linalool, aroma.

F67: olea europaea (olive) leaf cell extract, polyglyceryl-4 caprate, pentylene glycol, glycerin, hydroxytyrosol, myrciaria dubia fruit extract, sodium hyaluronate, aloe barbadensis leaf juice powder, saccharide isomerate, citric acid, sodium citrate, maltodextrin, aqua (water), linalool, aroma.

Customer Reviews

Based on 6 reviews
100%
(6)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Sabine
Einfach nur wunderbar!

Ganz tolle hochwertige Produkte mit frischem Duft. Ich bin sehr zufrieden.

L
Luisa Hahne
Tolle Produkte!!!

Alle 3 Produkte sind super! Ob das Cleansing Oil, das Cleansing Gel oder das Facial Tonic- Gesichtswasser. Die beste Oliveda Qualität, die man kennt! Seitdem ich Oliveda Produkte verwende, ist meine Haut einwandfrei geworden 😍 für immer nur noch Oliveda!

NEWSLETTER