Your cart is empty

Your cart  (0 products)

Shipmentfree
Total amount 0,00 €

You don't know where to start?

BEAUTY, that comes from within
and
RADIATES OUTWARDS

/ 1

Eyes on You Set

Eyes on You Set

Artikelnummer:   52228
For radiantly beautiful eyes. Beauty that comes from within and radiates outward.
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Regular price
67,18 €
Sale price
67,18 €
Regular price
67,18 €
Unit price
per 
incl. 365 days satisfactionguarantee
on stock
incl. 365 days satisfactionguarantee

Free shipping
from 29 €
365 days
guarantee

Not sure what you need?

OliveBrain will find you the exact products specially for your individual needs.

Ask OliveBrain

Unique OLIVEDA active complex for the radiantly beautiful eyes.
What's in it?

F64 Eye Elixir Corrective (12 ml)
The F64 Eye Elixir Corrective based on a triple hyaluronic acid that combines the unique hydroxytyrosol from the mountain olive tree with the jambu extract of paracress and panthenol. This unique OLIVEDA active complex promotes the natural activity of the cells, giving the eye area a firmer and more radiant appearance. At the same time, the OLIVEDA active complex strengthens and smoothes the fine skin around the eyes and is particularly suitable for demanding and sensitive skin. As a result, the eye area appears rejuvenated, tightened and timelessly beautiful.
Application: Apply a drop of the elixir and massage gently around the eye area. Store in the refrigerator for the ultimate cooling effect in the morning.

F60 Eye Cream Corrective (30 ml)
The combination with the F60 Eye Cream Corrective creates more firmness and a radiant look. The highly effective and gently caring eye cream contains a unique and powerful complex of active ingredients from the regenerating, antioxidant hydroxytyrosol, polyphenol from the mountain olive tree and paracress. This power mixture has a positive effect on the web of collagen and can smooth and reduce wrinkles around the eyes. It reduces the appearance of dark circles and discoloration and protects against premature aging.
Application: Apply the cream daily to the eye area, avoiding the upper eyelid. Gently pat in.

Ingredients

F64: olea europaea (olive) leaf cell extract, pentylene glycol, aqua (water), sodium hyaluronate, propanediol S, zinc PCA, hydroxytyrosol, acmella oleracea extract, panthenol, polyglyceryl-4 caprate, sodium hyaluronate crosspolymer, linalool, citric acid, aroma.

F60: olea europaea (olive) leaf cell extract, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, pentylene glycol, aqua (water), sorbitan olivate, cetearyl alcohol, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, propanediol, glycerin, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, sucrose stearate, hydroxytyrosol, acmella oleracea extract, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, tocopherol, sacharide isomerate, sodium stearoyl glutamate, xanthan gum, propylene glycol, glycoshingolipids, hordeum vulgare extract, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) flower extract, sodium hyaluronate, sodium citrate, sorbitol, citric acid, alcohol denat.

Customer Reviews

Based on 12 reviews
100%
(12)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
Nadja
All Eyes on me 😇

Super Produkte für meine empfindliche Haut 🙂 trocknet die Haut nicht aus und fettet nicht. Ich verwende sie täglich und kann sie nur jedem empfehlen, der ständig auf der Suche nach DER perfekten Augenpflege ist.

A
Angela
Super entspannend

Entspannt die Augenpartie sofort, KnitterFältchen verschwinden und strafft. Ich bin begeistert. Tolle Pflege für empfindliche Augen, tolle Textur. Ich benutze beide Produkte jeden Morgen. I Love it

NEWSLETTER

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Dein Warenkorb  (0 Artikel)

Lieferunggratis ab 29,00 €
Gesamtsumme 0,00 €

Du weisst nicht wo du anfangen sollst?

SCHÖNHEIT, die von innen kommt
und
NACH AUSSEN STRAHLT

/ 1

Eyes on You Set

Eyes on You Set

Artikelnummer:   52228
Für strahlend schöne Augenblicke. Schönheit, die von innen kommt und nach außen strahlt.
Normaler Preis
67,18 €
Sonderpreis
67,18 €
Normaler Preis
67,18 €
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. 365 Tage Zufriedenheitsgarantie
sofort verfügbar
inkl. 365 Tage Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Kostenloser Versand ab 29 €
365 Tage Rückgaberecht

Nicht sicher, was Du brauchst?

OliveBrain ermittelt für Dich die genauen Produkte, die auf Deine Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind.

Ask OliveBrain

Einzigartiger OLIVEDA-Wirkkomplex für die strahlenden Augenblicke.
Was ist drin?

F64 Augenelixier Corrective (12 ml)
Das F64 Augenelixier Corrective basiert auf einer dreifach Hyaluronsäure, die das einzigartige Hydroxytyrosol aus dem Bergolivenbaum mit dem Jambuextrakt der Parakresse und dem Panthenol verbindet. Dieser einzigartiger OLIVEDA-Wirkkomplex fördert die natürliche Aktivität der Zellen und verleiht so der Augenpartie ein strafferes und strahlenderes Aussehen. Dabei stärkt und glättet der OLIVEDA-Wirkkomplex die feine Haut rund um die Augen und eignet sich besonders für die anspruchsvolle, empfindlich feine Haut. Dadurch wirkt die Augenpartie verjüngt, gestrafft und zeitlos schön.
Anwendung: Einen Tropfen des Elixiers auftragen und diesen sanft um die Augenpartie einmassieren. Im Kühlschrank aufbewahren für den ultimativen kühlenden Effekt am Morgen.

F60 Augencreme Corrective (30 ml)
Die Kombination mit der F60 Augencreme Corrective führt zu mehr Festigkeit und einem strahlenderen Blick. Die hochwirksame und dabei sanft pflegende Augencreme enthält einen einzigartigen und leistungsstarken Wirkstoffkomplex aus dem regenerierenden, antioxidativen Hydroxytyrosol, dem Polyphenol aus dem Bergolivenbaum sowie Parakresse. Diese Power-Mixtur wirkt sich positiv auf das Kollagennetz aus und kann Augenfältchen glätten und reduzieren, das Erscheinungsbild von dunklen Ringen und Verfärbungen reduzieren und vor vorzeitiger Hautalterung schützen. 
Anwendung: Täglich die Creme auf die Augenpartie auftragen, unter Vermeidung des oberen Lids. Sanft einklopfen.

Inhaltsstoffe

F64: olea europaea (olive) leaf cell extract, pentylene glycol, aqua (water), sodium hyaluronate, propanediol S, zinc PCA, hydroxytyrosol, acmella oleracea extract, panthenol, polyglyceryl-4 caprate, sodium hyaluronate crosspolymer, linalool, citric acid, aroma.

F60: olea europaea (olive) leaf cell extract, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, pentylene glycol, aqua (water), sorbitan olivate, cetearyl alcohol, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, propanediol, glycerin, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, sucrose stearate, hydroxytyrosol, acmella oleracea extract, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, tocopherol, sacharide isomerate, sodium stearoyl glutamate, xanthan gum, propylene glycol, glycoshingolipids, hordeum vulgare extract, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) flower extract, sodium hyaluronate, sodium citrate, sorbitol, citric acid, alcohol denat.

Customer Reviews

Based on 12 reviews
100%
(12)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
Nadja
All Eyes on me 😇

Super Produkte für meine empfindliche Haut 🙂 trocknet die Haut nicht aus und fettet nicht. Ich verwende sie täglich und kann sie nur jedem empfehlen, der ständig auf der Suche nach DER perfekten Augenpflege ist.

A
Angela
Super entspannend

Entspannt die Augenpartie sofort, KnitterFältchen verschwinden und strafft. Ich bin begeistert. Tolle Pflege für empfindliche Augen, tolle Textur. Ich benutze beide Produkte jeden Morgen. I Love it

NEWSLETTER