Your cart is empty

Your cart  (0 products)

Shipmentfree
Total amount (incl. VAT) 0,00 €

You don't know where to start?

BEAUTY, that comes from within
and
RADIATES OUTWARDS

/ 2

F25 Face Oil Serum Neroli
F25 Face Oil Serum Neroli

F25

Neroli Face Oil Serum

Artikelnummer:   51104S
Stimulates blood circulation and revitalizes the skin.
50 ml / 100 ml
Regular price
37,95 € Tax included.
Sale price
37,95 €
Regular price
Tax included.
Unit price
75,90 €per 100ml
incl. 365 days satisfactionguarantee
on stock
incl. 365 days satisfactionguarantee

Benefit

Our 100 % organic face oil is the perfect moisture and nutrient dispenser that is extremely appealing due to its extremely fine texture that is completely absorbed into the skin. World-renowned Arbequina Extra Virgin olive oil combined with our own Extra Virgin wheat germ oil are fused together to combat blemishes and reduce scar tissue. It cushions, smoothes, and softens the skin granting it a silky smooth texture and letting it luster again. Olive and olive leaf extracts stimulate blood circulation. The skin is detoxified and streamlined: attaining its original elasticity.

Application

Apply morning and evening, before the day care as an additional, thin, protective layer and in the evening alone as an intensive skin tightening. Ideal for extreme temperature influences (hot or cold), when exposed to air conditioning or heating. Warm 2-3 drops of the oil in the palms of your hands and massage with light circular movements on the face, neck and décolleté.

Ingredients

olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, triticum vulgare (wheat) germ oil, parfum (fragrance), limonene, linalool, alpha-isomethyl ionone, citronellol, amyl cinnamal, hexyl cinnamal, butylphenyl methylpropional, eugenol, geraniol, citral, hydroxycitronellal.

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
100%
(5)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Anna Ilyes

Leicht zum auftragen, zieht schnell ein!!

A
Anette
Superöl

Sehr schönes Gesichtsöl-beruhigt !

NEWSLETTER

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Dein Warenkorb  (0 Artikel)

Lieferunggratis ab 29,00 €
Gesamtsumme 0,00 €

Du weisst nicht wo du anfangen sollst?

SCHÖNHEIT, die von innen kommt
und
NACH AUSSEN STRAHLT

/ 2

F25 Face Oil Serum Neroli
F25 Face Oil Serum Neroli

F25

Neroli Face Oil Serum

Artikelnummer:   51104S
Regt die Durchblutung an und revitalisiert die Haut.
50 ml / 100 ml
Normaler Preis
31,89 €
Sonderpreis
31,89 €
Normaler Preis
Einzelpreis
637,80 €pro 1000ml
inkl. 365 Tage Zufriedenheitsgarantie
sofort verfügbar
inkl. 365 Tage Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Benefit

Das zu 100 % organische F25 Neroli Gesichtsöl ist der perfekte Feuchtigkeits- und Nährstoffspender und zieht, aufgrund der hauchfeinen Textur, vollständig in die Haut ein. Prämiertes Arbequina Extra Virgin Olivenöl sowie kalt gepresstes Weizenkeimöl helfen Hautunreinheiten zu bekämpfen und Narbenbildung zu reduzieren. Es polstert, glättet, macht die Haut samtweich und lässt sie wieder strahlen. Extrakte aus Olive und Olivenblatt regen die Durchblutung an, dadurch wird die Haut gestrafft und erlangt wieder ihre ursprüngliche Elastizität zurück.

Anwendung

Morgens vor der Tagespflege als zusätzliche dünne schützende Schicht auftragen und abends zur intensiven Hautstraffung anwenden. Ideal nach extremen Temperatureinflüssen, bei Belastung durch Klimaanlagen oder Heizung. Wärmen Sie 2-3 Tropfen des Öl-Serums in den Handflächen an und massieren Sie es mit leicht kreisenden Bewegungen auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté.

Inhaltsstoffe

olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, triticum vulgare (wheat) germ oil, parfum (fragrance), limonene, linalool, alpha-isomethyl ionone, citronellol, amyl cinnamal, hexyl cinnamal, eugenol, geraniol.

Customer Reviews

Based on 9 reviews
100%
(9)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
Bozena Mondry
Ein muss.

Das Serum benutze ich seit ca 10 Tagen. War am Anfang ein wenig skeptisch, aber wie alle anderen Produkte die ich von Oliveda benutze, kann ich jetzt sagen, es hat mich überzeugt. Meine Haut sieht besser durchblutet, straffer und sieht vital aus. Meine Poren sind viel kleiner geworden und an einigen Stellen sogar weg . Einfach Top.

I
Ines Zech

Wunderbarer Duft und tolles Hautgefühl.

NEWSLETTER