Your cart is empty

Your cart  (0 products)

Shipmentfree
Total amount (incl. VAT) 0,00 €

You don't know where to start?

BEAUTY, that comes from within
and
RADIATES OUTWARDS

/ 1

F26 Face Oil Serum Rose

F26

Rose Face Oil Serum

Artikelnummer:   51105
Stimulates cell renewal and moisturizes the skin.
50 ml
Regular price
39,50 € Tax included.
Sale price
39,50 €
Regular price
Tax included.
Unit price
79,00 €per 100ml
incl. 365 days satisfactionguarantee
on stock
incl. 365 days satisfactionguarantee

Benefit

Our 100 % organic face oil is the perfect moisture and nutrient dispenser that is extremely appealing due to its extremely fine texture that is completely absorbed into the skin. World-renowned Arbequina Extra Virgin olive oil combined with our own extra virgin wheat germ oil, are fused together to combat blemishes and reduce scar tissue. It cushions, smoothes, and softens the skin granting it a silky smooth texture and letting it luster again. The olive and olive leaf extract stimulate cell renewal to promote healthy skin balance and restore elasticity. The skin is effectively moisturized, soothed, and renewed.

Application

Apply morning and evening, before the day care as an additional, thin, protective layer and in the evening alone as an intensive skin tightening. Ideal for extreme temperature influences (hot or cold), when exposed to air conditioning or heating. Warm 2-3 drops of the oil in the palms of your hands and massage with light circular movements on the face, neck and décolleté.

Ingredients

olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, triticum vulgare (wheat) germ oil, parfum (fragrance), hexyl cinnamal, hydroxycitronellal, citronellol, butylphenyl methylpropional, geraniol, hydroxyisohexyl 3-cyclohexene carboxaldehyde.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Anonym
Rose Oil

Wie immer perfekte Pflege und gutes Hautgefühl

S
Sara
I am convinced

So, I have really long searched for a suitable cosmetics and tried a lot. But now finally also found. My skin has become much better, fewer pimples, less redness and no longer greasy! And the best my blue undermined eyes there is no more!!! Meanwhile, I could also convince my mom of Oliveda, she is also thrilled.

NEWSLETTER

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Dein Warenkorb  (0 Artikel)

Lieferunggratis ab 29,00 €
Gesamtsumme 0,00 €

Du weisst nicht wo du anfangen sollst?

SCHÖNHEIT, die von innen kommt
und
NACH AUSSEN STRAHLT

/ 1

F26 Face Oil Serum Rose

F26

Rose Face Oil Serum

Artikelnummer:   51105
Regt die Zellerneuerung an und durchfeuchtet die Haut.
50 ml
Normaler Preis
33,19 €
Sonderpreis
33,19 €
Normaler Preis
33,19 €
Einzelpreis
663,80 €pro 1000ml
inkl. 365 Tage Zufriedenheitsgarantie
sofort verfügbar
inkl. 365 Tage Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Kostenloser Versand ab 29 €
365 Tage Rückgaberecht

Nicht sicher, was Du brauchst?

OliveBrain ermittelt für Dich die genauen Produkte, die auf Deine Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind.

Ask OliveBrain

Benefit

Das zu 100 % organische Gesichtsöl ist der perfekte Feuchtigkeits- und Nährstoffspender und zieht, aufgrund der hauchfeinen Textur, vollständig in die Haut ein. Prämiertes Arbequina Extra Virgin Olivenöl sowie kalt gepresstes Weizenkeimöl helfen, Hautunreinheiten zu bekämpfen und Narbenbildung zu reduzieren. Es polstert, glättet, macht die Haut samtweich und lässt sie wieder strahlen. Extrakte aus Olive und Olivenblatt regen die Zellerneuerung an, stellen die Hautbalance und auch die Elastizität wieder her. Die Haut wird gut durchfeuchtet, beruhigt und erneuert.

Anwendung

Morgens und abends auftragen, vor der Tagespflege als zusätzliche, dünne, schützende Schicht und abends allein als intensive Hautstraffung. Ideal nach extremen Temperatureinflüssen (heiß oder kalt), bei Belastung durch Klimaanlagen oder Heizung. Wärmen Sie 2-3 Tropfen des Öls in den Handflächen an und massieren Sie es mit leicht kreisenden Bewegungen auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté.

Inhaltsstoffe

olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, triticum vulgare (wheat) germ oil, parfum (fragrance), geraniol, citronellol, eugenol.

Customer Reviews

Based on 19 reviews
84%
(16)
16%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Manja
Super

Angenehme Anwendung

A
Anonym
Unerwartet schnell wirksam

Ich benutze schon lange einzelne Oliveda-Produkte. An ein Gesichtsöl habe ich mich aber noch nie herangetraut, hatte irgendwie ungute Kindheitserinnerungen an dicke klebrige Ölschichten auf mir und Allem um mich rum.
Nicht so dieses Gesichtsöl! Es riecht großartig (wenn man Rosenduft mag ...), und nachdem ich begonnen habe, abends nach der Reinigung eine kleine Gesichtsmassage (mal mit, mal ohne Gua Sha Stein) damit zu machen, hatte ich schnell den Eindruck, dass meine Haut etwas feiner und meine etwas schwammige Kinn- und Wangenpartie ein bisschen straffer werden. Ungefragt gibt es sogar entsprechende Rückmeldungen!
Bin nun also Fan auch dieses Produktes!

NEWSLETTER