Your cart is empty

Your cart  (0 products)

Shipmentfree
Total amount 0,00 €

You don't know where to start?

BEAUTY, that comes from within
and
RADIATES OUTWARDS

/ 1

Finer Pores Set

Finer Pores Set

Artikelnummer:   80055
Get the Glow! Beauty that comes from within and radiates outward.
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Regular price
168,03 €
Sale price
168,03 €
Regular price
220,38 €
Unit price
per 
incl. 365 days satisfactionguarantee
on stock
incl. 365 days satisfactionguarantee

F71 Cleansing Gel Corrective (100 ml)

OLIVEDA's Corrective Cleansing Gel cleanses your skin in a particularly gentle way without stripping it of moisture. The unique combination of hydroxytyrosol and plant sugar surfactants in conjunction with French lavender cleanse the skin deep into the pores, leaving your complexion radiantly fine and even. At the same time, the super antioxidant hydroxytrosol counteracts free radicals as well as pigmentation. Your skin will feel refreshed and supple after cleansing.

Application: Shake before use. Lather in hand with a little water and gently massage onto face. Rinse off carefully.

F67 Facial Tonic Corrective (100 ml)

Highly effective Glow Tonic Corrective with Lavender helps to soothe the skin and rid it of dead skin cells. The super antioxidant Hydroxytyrosol and the vitamin C booster Camu Camu offer the best possible protection against free radicals and, in combination with Hyaluron, give the skin a radiant and youthful glow. The Glow Tonic Corrective is thus not only suitable for completing the facial cleansing ritual in the morning and evening, but also for application after shaving. Can also be used as a support to achieve a refined complexion.

Application: Shake before use. In the morning and evening, after cleansing, pour the product into the palm of your hand, apply to face and neck and press gently with your hands. Avoid the eye area.

F06 Face Serum Cell Active (30 ml)

This highly concentrated face serum firms, tightens, repairs and regenerates stressed and dehydrated skin. With plenty of anti-aging power, such as the fresh olive leaf cell elixir, the serum is a true fountain of youth. It is quickly absorbed into the skin, moisturizes and nourishes it, refines pores, reduces pigmentation spots and smoothes wrinkles with an instant effect. The complexion regains its vitality and radiates with a youthful glow.

Application: Shake before use. Morning and evening the ideal base under the Face Cream Anti Aging or Face Cream Cell Active.

F63 Face Oil Serum Cell Active (30 ml)

The Cell Actice Face Oil Serum is a true multi-talent! The 'OLIVEDA GLOW' complex and the active ingredients of the mountain olive tree spend the cells new energy, so that the skin looks soft, supple and vibrantly radiant again. In addition, the high-quality combination of exclusive super antioxidants from the mountain olive tree protects the skin from negative environmental influences. The Face Oil Serum combines everything that makes OLIVEDA oils unique: finest Arbequina oil from our natural reserve, which is produced by gentle cold pressing and includes the insertion of olive leaves for several weeks - for the maximum antioxidant and nutrient boost! An intensive care that is clearly noticeable and visible.

Application: Apply after cleansing in the morning and evening in combination with OLIVEDA's Cell Active Serum Face. To do this, apply Serum Face to the palm of your hand as desired and add 3-4 drops of Cell Active Face Oil per pipette. Mix, apply and glow! Although Cell Active Face Oil was designed as a super booster for Cell Active Serum Face, it is also excellent to use as a single product.

F07 Face Cream Anti Aging (50 ml)

This highly active anti-aging cream contains the olive polyphenols oleuropein and hydroxytyrosol. These two natural anti aging active ingredients stimulate the cells and thus prolong their life. The natural functions of the skin are regulated again, skin elasticity is improved and thus the visible signs of aging are significantly reduced. The gently acting avocado oil supports the reconstruction of the skin and provides it with plenty of moisture. It looks youthfully young, smooth and even.

Application: Apply to the face in the morning and evening, avoiding the eye area.

I70 The Beauty Molecule Hyaluron (500ml)

In this beauty booster, hydroxytyrosol combines with low-molecular and high-molecular hyaluron and, in synergy with lavender, camu camu and turmeric, creates a uniquely vegan active complex for a fresh youthful complexion. The daily intake of this beauty shot provides a finer pored, rosier and firmer skin. The cells of your skin are optimally protected from oxidative stress by the included hydroxytyrosol, it strengthens the connective tissue and activates the immune system. Healthier and stronger fingernails and a strengthened immune system are also among the positive side effects. 

Recommended Consumption: Take one measuring cup (17.5 ml) in the morning or between meals. Do not exceed the recommended daily intake. Recommended for use over the duration of at least 6 to 10 weeks.

Warning: Food supplements are not intended as a substitute for a balanced and varied diet and healthy lifestyle. Store out of reach of small children!

Ingredients

F71: olea europaea (olive) leaf cell extract, sodium coco-sulfate, coco-glucoside, aqua (water), glycerin, sodium chloride, glyceryl oleate, hydroxytyrosol, sodium levulinate, citric acid, sodium anisate, tocopherol, hydrogenated palm glycerides citrate, linalool, aroma.

F67: olea europaea (olive) leaf cell extract, polyglyceryl-4 caprate, pentylene glycol, glycerin, hydroxytyrosol, myrciaria dubia fruit extract, sodium hyaluronate, aloe barbadensis leaf juice powder, saccharide isomerate, citric acid, sodium citrate, maltodextrin, aqua (water), linalool, aroma.

F06: olea europaea (olive) leaf cell extract, aqua (water), glycerin, pentylene glycol, alcohol denat., saccharide isomerate, sodium hyaluronate, polyglyceryl-4 caprate, maltitol, hydrogenated lecithin, parfum (fragrance), ascorbyl palmitate, bisabolol, aloe barbadensis leaf juice powder, cholesterol, mel (honey), citric acid, sodium citrate.

F63: olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, persea gratissima (avocado) oil, parfum (fragrance).

F07: olea europaea (olive) leaf cell extract, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, pentylene glycol, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, glyceryl stearate citrate, cetearyl alcohol, aqua (water), glycerin, persea gratissima (avocado) oil, theobroma cacao seed butter, tocopheryl acetate, betaine, sucrose stearate, viola tricolor extract, saccharide isomerate, cera alba (bees wax), alcohol, lecithin, ubiquinone, sodium stearoyl glutamate, xanthan gum, potassium phosphate, parfum (fragrance), sodium citrate, citric acid.

I70: aqueous extract from olive extract (olea europea), apple juice concentrate, white grape juice concentrate, black currant juice concentrate, elderberry juice concentrate, sodium hyaluronate, hydroxytyrosol, zinc citrate, camu camu, lavender flower extract, curcumine extract, D-Biotin, preservative: sodium benzoate and potassium sorbate.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
Eva
Top Produkte!

Die Haut wird zusehends besser und fühlt sich super an!

S
Sara
I am convinced

So, I have really long searched for a suitable cosmetic and tried a lot. But now finally also found. My skin has become much better, fewer pimples, less redness and no longer greasy! And the best my blue undermined eyes there is no more!!! Meanwhile, I could also convince my mom of Oliveda, she is also thrilled.

NEWSLETTER

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Dein Warenkorb  (0 Artikel)

Lieferunggratis ab 29,00 €
Gesamtsumme 0,00 €

Du weisst nicht wo du anfangen sollst?

SCHÖNHEIT, die von innen kommt
und
NACH AUSSEN STRAHLT

/ 1

Finer Pores Set

Finer Pores Set

Artikelnummer:   80055
Get the Glow! Schönheit, die von innen kommt und nach außen strahlt.
Normaler Preis
168,03 €
Sonderpreis
168,03 €
Normaler Preis
220,38 €
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. 365 Tage Zufriedenheitsgarantie
sofort verfügbar
inkl. 365 Tage Zufriedenheitsgarantie

F71 Reinigungsgel Corrective (100 ml)

Das Corrective Cleansing Gel von OLIVEDA reinigt Ihre Haut auf besonders sanfte Weise ohne ihr Feuchtigkeit zu entziehen. Die einzigartige Verbindung aus Hydroxytyrosol und pflanzlichen Zuckertensiden in Verbindung mit französischem Lavendel reinigen die Haut porentief und lassen ihren Teint strahlend fein und ebenmässig erscheinen. Dabei wirkt das Super Antioxidant Hydroxytrosol freien Radikalen sowie Pigmentierungen entgegen. Ihre Haut fühlt sich nach der Reinigung erfrischt und geschmeidig an.

Anwendung: Vor dem Gebrauch schütteln. In der Hand mit etwas Wasser aufschäumen und sanft auf das Gesicht einmassieren. Sorgfältig abspülen.

F67 Gesichtswasser Corrective (100 ml)

Das hochwirksame Glow Tonic Corrective mit Lavendel hilft die Haut zu beruhigen und von abgestorbenen Hautzellen zu befreien. Das Super Antioxidant Hydroxytyrosol und der Vitamin C-Booster Camu Camu bieten bestmöglichen Schutz vor freien Radikalen und verleihen der Haut in Verbindung mit Hyaluron einen strahlenden und jugendlichen Glanz. Das Glow Tonic Corrective eignet sich damit nicht nur zum Abschluss des Gesichtreinigungs-Ritual am Morgen und Abend, sondern auch zum Auftragen nach der Rasur. Auch als Unterstützung zur Erzielung eines verfeinerten Hautbilds anwendbar.

Anwendung: Vor dem Gebrauch schütteln. Morgens und abends nach der Reinigung das Produkt in die Handfläche geben, auf Gesicht und Hals auftragen und mit den Händen sanft andrücken. Augenpartie aussparen.

F06 Gesichtserum Cell Active (30 ml)

Das hochkonzentrierte Gesichtsserum festigt, strafft, repariert und regeneriert gestresste und ausgetrocknete Haut. Mit jeder Menge Anti-Aging-Power, wie dem frischem Olivenblatt-Zellelixier, ist das Serum ein wahrer Jungbrunnen. Es zieht rasch in die Haut ein, durchfeuchtet und nährt sie, verfeinert die Poren, mindert Pigmentflecken und gleicht Knitterfalten mit Soforteffekt aus. Das Hautbild gewinnt ihre Vitalität zurück und strahlt mit einem jugendlichen Glow.

Anwendung: Vor dem Gebrauch schütteln. Morgens und abends die ideale Grundlage unter der Gesichtscreme Anti Aging oder der Gesichtscreme Cell Active.

F63 Gesichtsöl Serum Cell Active (30 ml)

Das Cell Actice Face Oil Serum ist ein wahres Multitalent und das neue Must-Have! Der "OLIVEDA GLOW" Komplex und die aktiven Wirkstoffe des Bergolivenbaumes schenken den Zellen neue Energie, sodass die Haut weich, geschmeidig und wieder lebendig strahlend wirkt. Zudem schützt die hochwertige Kombination aus exklusiven Super-Antioxidantien des Bergolivenbaumes die Haut vor negativen Umwelteinflüssen. Das Face Oil Serum vereint alles, was die OLIVEDA-Öle einzigartig macht: feinstes Arbequina-Öl aus unserem Naturreservat, welches durch schonende Kaltpressung hergestellt wird und die Einlage der Olivenblätter für einige Wochen beinhaltet - für den maximalen Antioxidantien- und Nährstoff-Boost! Eine Intensivpflege, die deutlich spürbar und sichtbar ist.

Anwendung: Nach der Reinigung am Morgen und Abend in Kombination mit dem Cell Active Serum Face von OLIVEDA auftragen. Dafür geben Sie nach Belieben das Serum Face auf die Handfläche und fügen je Pipette 3-4 Tropfen des Cell Active Face Oils hinzu. Vermischen, auftragen und strahlen! Obwohl das Cell Active Face Oil als super Booster für das Cell Active Serum Face konzipiert wurde, lässt es sich auch ausgezeichnet als Single-Produkt verwenden.

F07 Gesichtscreme Anti Aging (50 ml)

Die hochaktive Anti Aging-Creme enthält die Oliven-Polyphenole Oleuropein und Hydroxytyrosol. Diese beiden natürlichen Anti Aging-Wirkstoffe stimulieren die Zellen und verlängern so ihre Lebensdauer. Die natürlichen Funktionen der Haut werden wieder reguliert, die Hautelastizität verbessert und somit die sichtbaren Zeichen der Hautalterung maßgeblich reduziert. Das sanft wirkende Avocadoöl unterstützt den Wiederaufbau der Haut und versorgt sie mit viel Feuchtigkeit. Sie wirkt jugendlich jung, glatt und ebenmäßig.

Anwendung: Morgens und abends auf das Gesicht auftragen, die Augenpartie dabei aussparen.

I70 The Beauty Molecule Hyaluron (500ml)

In diesem Beauty Booster verbindet sich Hydroxytyrosol mit niedermolekularem und hochmolekularem Hyaluron und schafft in Synergie mit Lavendel, Camu Camu und Kurkuma einen einzigartig veganen Wirkkomplex für einen frischen jugendlichen Teint. Die tägliche Einnahme dieses Beauty Shots sorgt für eine feinporigere, rosigere und straffere Haut. Die Zellen Deiner Haut werden durch das beinhaltete Hydroxytyrosol optimal vor oxidativem Stress geschützt, es stärkt das Bindegewebe und aktiviert das Immunsystem. Gesündere und kräftigere Fingernägel sowie ein gestärktes Immunsystem gehören ebenfalls zu den positiven Begleiterscheinungen.

Verzehrempfehlung: Morgens oder zwischen den Mahlzeiten einen Messbecher (17,5 ml). Die angegebene empfohlene tägliche Verzehrmenge darf nicht überschritten werden. Empfohlen wird eine Anwendung über die Dauer von mindestens 6 bis 10 Wochen.

Warnhinweise: Nahrungsergänzungsmittel dienen nicht als Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung und gesunde Lebensweise. Außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern lagern!

Inhaltsstoffe

F71: olea europaea (olive) leaf cell extract, sodium coco-sulfate, coco-glucoside, aqua (water), glycerin, sodium chloride, glyceryl oleate, hydroxytyrosol, sodium levulinate, citric acid, sodium anisate, tocopherol, hydrogenated palm glycerides citrate, linalool, aroma.

F67: olea europaea (olive) leaf cell extract, polyglyceryl-4 caprate, pentylene glycol, glycerin, hydroxytyrosol, myrciaria dubia fruit extract, sodium hyaluronate, aloe barbadensis leaf juice powder, saccharide isomerate, citric acid, sodium citrate, maltodextrin, aqua (water), linalool, aroma.

F06: olea europaea (olive) leaf cell extract, aqua (water), glycerin, pentylene glycol, alcohol denat., saccharide isomerate, sodium hyaluronate, polyglyceryl-4 caprate, maltitol, hydrogenated lecithin, parfum (fragrance), ascorbyl palmitate, bisabolol, aloe barbadensis leaf juice powder, cholesterol, mel (honey), citric acid, sodium citrate.

F63: olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, persea gratissima (avocado) oil, parfum (fragrance).

F07: olea europaea (olive) leaf cell extract, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, pentylene glycol, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, glyceryl stearate citrate, cetearyl alcohol, aqua (water), glycerin, persea gratissima (avocado) oil, theobroma cacao seed butter, tocopheryl acetate, betaine, sucrose stearate, viola tricolor extract, saccharide isomerate, cera alba (bees wax), alcohol, lecithin, ubiquinone, sodium stearoyl glutamate, xanthan gum, potassium phosphate, parfum (fragrance), sodium citrate, citric acid.

I70: aqueous extract from olive extract (olea europea), apple juice concentrate, white grape juice concentrate, black currant juice concentrate, elderberry juice concentrate, sodium hyaluronate, hydroxytyrosol, zinc citrate, camu camu, lavender flower extract, curcumine extract, D-Biotin, preservative: sodium benzoate and potassium sorbate.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
Eva
Top Produkte!

Die Haut wird zusehends besser und fühlt sich super an!

S
Sara
I am convinced

So, I have really long searched for a suitable cosmetic and tried a lot. But now finally also found. My skin has become much better, fewer pimples, less redness and no longer greasy! And the best my blue undermined eyes there is no more!!! Meanwhile, I could also convince my mom of Oliveda, she is also thrilled.

NEWSLETTER