Your cart is empty

Your cart  (0 products)

Shipmentfree
Total amount 0,00 €

You don't know where to start?

BEAUTY, that comes from within
and
RADIATES OUTWARDS

/ 1

Love Duo

F06 + F63

Love Duo Set

Artikelnummer:   80002
Get the Glow! Beauty that comes from within and radiates outwards.
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Regular price
57,98 €
Sale price
57,98 €
Regular price
71,34 €
Unit price
per 
incl. 365 days satisfactionguarantee
on stock
incl. 365 days satisfactionguarantee

Get the OLIVEDA Glow

The Love Duo, consisting of F06 Cell Active Serum Face and F63 Cell Active Face Oil Serum is perfectly coordinated with each other. It provides an unmistakable glow, moisturizes and smoothes the complexion.

F06 Serum Face Cell Active (30ml)

The highly concentrated F06 Cell Active Serum Face firms, tightens, repairs and regenerates stressed and dehydrated skin. With plenty of anti-aging power, like the fresh olive leaf cell elixir, the serum is a true fountain of youth. It is quickly absorbed into the skin, moisturizes and nourishes it, refines the pores, reduces pigmentation spots and smoothes out wrinkles with an instant effect. The complexion regains its vitality and radiates with a youthful glow.

F63 Face Oil Serum Cell Active (30ml)

The F63 Cell Active Face Oil Serum convinces with the "OLIVEDA GLOW" complex and the active ingredients of the mountain olive tree. They sepnd the cells new energy, so that the skin appears soft, supple and vibrantly radiant again. In addition, the high-quality combination of exclusive super antioxidants from the mountain olive tree protects the skin from negative environmental influences. The Cell Active Face Oil Serum combines everything that makes OLIVEDA oils unique: Finest Arbequina oil from the natural reserve, gentle cold pressing and the insertion of olive leaves for several weeks - for the maximum antioxidant and nutrient boost! An intensive care that is clearly noticeable and visible.

Application

Use the Love Duo in the morning and evening after cleansing the face. To do this, apply F06 Face Serum to the palm of your hand as desired and add 3-4 drops of F63 Face Oil Serum, depending on the amount of serum. Mix, apply, glow!

Ingredients

F06: olea europaea (olive) leaf cell extract, aqua (water), glycerin, pentylene glycol, alcohol denat., saccharide isomerate, sodium hyaluronate, polyglyceryl-4 caprate, maltitol, hydrogenated lecithin, parfum (fragrance), ascorbyl palmitate, bisabolol, aloe barbadensis leaf juice powder, cholesterol, mel (honey), citric acid, sodium citrate.

F63: olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, persea gratissima (avocado) oil, parfum (fragrance).

Customer Reviews

Based on 55 reviews
98%
(54)
2%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
Kristin Sudermann
Ich bin begeistert!!!

Ich finde die beiden Produkte super und habe zum ersten Mal seit Wochen das Gefühl, dass meine Haut nicht spannt und sie einfach herrlich leuchtet und super gepflegt wird

S
Susanne S.
Sehr gute Produkte

Oliveda überzeugt einfach....so zufrieden war ich noch bei keinem anderen Produkt...die Haut sieht toll aus und fühlt auch sehr gut an!

NEWSLETTER

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Dein Warenkorb  (0 Artikel)

Lieferunggratis ab 29,00 €
Gesamtsumme 0,00 €

Du weisst nicht wo du anfangen sollst?

SCHÖNHEIT, die von innen kommt
und
NACH AUSSEN STRAHLT

/ 1

Love Duo

F06 + F63

Love Duo Set

Artikelnummer:   80002
Get the Glow! Schönheit, die von innen kommt und nach außen strahlt.
Normaler Preis
57,98 €
Sonderpreis
57,98 €
Normaler Preis
71,34 €
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. 365 Tage Zufriedenheitsgarantie
sofort verfügbar
inkl. 365 Tage Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Get the OLIVEDA Glow

Das Love Duo, bestehend aus F06 Cell Active Serum Face und F63 Cell Active Face Oil Serum, ist perfekt auf einander abgestimmt. Es sorgt für einen unverwechselbaren Glow, durchfeuchtet und glättet das Hautbild.

F06 Serum Face Cell Active (30ml)

Das hochkonzentrierte F06 Cell Active Gesichtsserum festigt, strafft, repariert und regeneriert gestresste und ausgetrocknete Haut. Mit jeder Menge Anti-Aging-Power, wie dem frischem Olivenblatt-Zellelixier, ist das Serum ein wahrer Jungbrunnen. Es zieht rasch in die Haut ein, durchfeuchtet und nährt sie, verfeinert die Poren, mindert Pigmentflecken und gleicht Knitterfalten mit Sofort-Effekt aus. Das Hautbild gewinnt ihre Vitalität zurück und strahlt mit einem jugendlichen Glow.

F63 Face Oil Serum Cell Active (30ml)

Das F63 Cell Active Gesichtsölserum überzeugt durch den "OLIVEDA GLOW" Komplex und die aktiven Wirkstoffe des Bergolivenbaumes. Sie schenken den Zellen neue Energie, sodass die Haut weich, geschmeidig und wieder lebendig strahlend wirkt. Zudem schützt die hochwertige Kombination aus exklusiven Super-Antioxidantien des Bergolivenbaumes die Haut vor negativen Umwelteinflüssen. Das Cell Active Face Oil Serum vereint alles, was die OLIVEDA-Öle einzigartig macht: Feinstes Arbequina-Öl aus dem Naturreservat, schonende Kaltpressung und die Einlage der Olivenblätter für einige Wochen - für den maximalen Antioxidantien- und Nährstoff-Boost! Eine Intensivpflege, die deutlich spürbar und sichtbar ist.

Anwendung

Verwenden Sie das Love Duo am Morgen und Abend nach der Gesichtsreinigung. Geben Sie dafür das F06 Gesichtsserum nach Belieben auf die Handfläche und fügen je nach Menge des Serums 3-4 Tropfen des F63 Gesichtsölserum hinzu. Vermischen, auftragen, strahlen!

Inhaltsstoffe

F06: olea europaea (olive) leaf cell extract, aqua (water), glycerin, pentylene glycol, alcohol denat., saccharide isomerate, sodium hyaluronate, polyglyceryl-4 caprate, maltitol, hydrogenated lecithin, parfum (fragrance), ascorbyl palmitate, bisabolol, aloe barbadensis leaf juice powder, cholesterol, mel (honey), citric acid, sodium citrate.

F63: olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, persea gratissima (avocado) oil, parfum (fragrance).

Customer Reviews

Based on 55 reviews
98%
(54)
2%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
Kristin Sudermann
Ich bin begeistert!!!

Ich finde die beiden Produkte super und habe zum ersten Mal seit Wochen das Gefühl, dass meine Haut nicht spannt und sie einfach herrlich leuchtet und super gepflegt wird

S
Susanne S.
Sehr gute Produkte

Oliveda überzeugt einfach....so zufrieden war ich noch bei keinem anderen Produkt...die Haut sieht toll aus und fühlt auch sehr gut an!

NEWSLETTER