Your cart is empty

Your cart  (0 products)

Shipmentfree
Total amount (incl. VAT) 0,00 €

You don't know where to start?

Dope your wrinkles
from within ...

1 + 1 = <3

THE TWO OLDEST cultivated PLANTS on EARTH IN THE WORLD UNIQUE BEAUTY SYNERGY.

Cannabis

Active Ingredients:

Cannabidiol (CBD) C21H30O2

Olea Europaea

Active Ingredients:

Hydroxytyrosol C8H10O3
Oleuropein C25H32O13

Los Angeles, 2016. OLIVEDA founder Thomas Lommel first consciously came into contact with cannabidiol / CBD and the hemp plant. They and the olive tree are the two oldest cultivated plants on Earth.

In Los Angeles, CBD was already on everyone‘s lips and had triggered a mega-boom. So, it was almost impossible not to come into contact with it. After Lommel started in 2015 following his passion project to research the vibrational frequencies of the mountain olive trees with their human-balancing abilities, he was primarily interested in making the transforming vibrational frequencies of the cannabis plant audible. Four years and 28 days later, on November 9, 2019, he made the vibrational frequencies of cannabis ring out on the occasion of the first OLIVEDA blogger event in Los Angeles.

Up to this point, he had dealt intensively with the transforming energy of cannabidiol / cannabis - of course in connection with the cell elixir of the olive leaf, which he developed many years earlier in the legendary OLIVEDA tree house. These natural ingredients are great on their own, but together they create a symphony.

It is like bringing together what belongs together; united, the two oldest cultivated plants on earth enrich one another. We call their interaction synergy or 1 + 1 = <3. In keeping with our philosophy: What is best for the inside must also be the best for the outside - our largest organ, the skin.

In October 2019, OLIVEDA International Inc. then took over a majority stake in LA DOPE Inc., based in Los Angeles, and since then, has developed almost 50 mutually enriching and holistic recipes. True to the OLIVEDA tradition, we also start at LA DOPE with products for internal use. The foundation stone is laid by the 001 CBD Beauty Elixir, which for the first time in the world, combines the super beauty molecules cannabidiol and hyaluronic acid. Beauty that comes from within and radiates outwards - or as we say at LA DOPE: Dope your wrinkles from within.

NEWSLETTER

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Dein Warenkorb  (0 Artikel)

Lieferunggratis ab 29,00 €
Gesamtsumme (inkl. MwSt.) 0,00 €

Du weisst nicht wo du anfangen sollst?

Dope your wrinkles
from within ...

1 + 1 = <3

die Zwei ältesten Kulturpflanzen dieser Erde in weltweit einzigartiger beauty-Synergie.

Cannabis

Wirkstoffe:

Cannabidiol (CBD) C21H30O2

Olea Europaea

Wirkstoffe:

Hydroxytyrosol C8H10O3
Oleuropein C25H32O13

Los Angeles, 2016. OLIVEDA-Gründer Thomas Lommel kam das erste Mal bewusst mit CANNABIDIOL/CBD und der Hanfpflanze in Berührung. Sie und der Olivenbaum sind die zwei ältesten Kulturpflanzen unserer Erde.

In Los Angeles war CBD bereits damals in aller Munde und hatte einen Mega-Boom ausgelöst. So war es beinahe unmöglich, nicht damit in Berührung zu kommen. Nachdem Thomas bereits 2015 seinem Herzensprojekt folgend begonnen hatte, die Schwingungsfrequenzen der Bergolivenbäume mit ihren auf den Menschen ausbalancierenden Fähigkeiten zu erforschen, war er vor allem daran interessiert, die transformierenden Schwingungsfrequenzen der Cannabispflanze hörbar zu machen. Vier Jahre und 28 Tage später, am 9. November 2019, brachte er dann anlässlich des ersten OLIVEDA-Blogger-Events in Los Angeles die Schwingungsfrequenzen des Cannabis zum Erklingen.

Bis zu diesem Zeitpunkt hatte er sich intensiv mit der transformierenden Energie von Cannabidiol/Cannabis auseinandergesetzt - selbstverständlich in Verbindung mit dem Zellelixier des Olivenblattes, welches er viele Jahre zuvor im legendären OLIVEDA-Baumhaus entwickelte. Diese natürlichen Wirkstoffe sind jeweils für sich schon großartig, doch zusammen ergeben sie eine Symphonie.

Es ist, als hätte man zusammen geführt, was zusammengehört; vereint bereichern sich die zwei ältesten Kulturpflanzen unserer Erde gegenseitig. Wir nennen ihr Zusammenspiel Synergie oder 1 + 1 = <3. Ganz im Sinne unserer Philosophie: Was für innen das Beste ist, muss auch für außen - unser größtes Organ, die Haut - das Beste sein.

Im Oktober 2019 hat OLIVEDA International Inc. dann die LA DOPE Inc. mit Sitz in Los Angeles mehrheitlich übernommen und seitdem annähernd 50 sich gegenseitig bereichernde und holistisch wirkende Rezepturen entwickelt. Getreu der OLIVEDA-Tradition beginnen wir auch bei LA DOPE mit Produkten für die innere Anwendung. Den Grundstein legt das 001 CBD Beauty Elixir, welches weltweit erstmals die Super-Beauty-Moleküle Cannabidiol und Hyaluron in sich verbindet. Schönheit, die von innen kommt und nach außen strahlt - oder wie wir bei LA DOPE sagen: Dope your wrinkles from within.

NEWSLETTER